0المنتجات

علبة التروس الزراعية

إن علبة التروس الزراعية الخاصة بنا مناسبة لأنواع مختلفة من: جزازة دوارة ، حصادة ، حفار ما بعد الحفرة ، خلاط مغذي TMR ، آلة حراثة دوارة ، آلة نثر السماد ، آلة رش الأسمدة ، إلخ ...

صندوق التروس الزراعي هو المكون الميكانيكي الرئيسي للسلسلة الحركية للآلات الزراعية. يتم قيادتها عادةً بواسطة قوة الإقلاع للجرار عبر عمود PTO ومحركات علبة التروس. يمكن أيضًا نقل عزم التشغيل إلى علبة التروس بواسطة المحركات الهيدروليكية أو بكرات الحزام ، بالإضافة إلى تروس السلسلة.

تحتوي علب التروس الزراعية دائمًا على عمود إدخال واحد وعمود إخراج واحد على الأقل. إذا تم وضع هذه الأعمدة عند 90 درجة لبعضها البعض ، فإن علبة التروس عبارة عن علبة تروس ORTHOGONAL ANGLE أو أكثر شيوعًا تسمى علبة التروس ذات الزاوية اليمنى.

إذا تم وضع أعمدة الإدخال والإخراج بالتوازي مع بعضها البعض ، فإن علبة التروس الزراعية تُعرف باسم علبة التروس PARALLEL SHAFT.

السلامة وظروف العمل 2

Pto شافت

نحن توريد رمح pto لآلة الزراعة.
المس بمنتجاتنا PTO Shaft

تُستخدم الجرارات في الزراعة لميكنة مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من المهام من خلال تقديم جهد جر عالي بسرعات بطيئة. تعتبر سرعات التشغيل البطيئة ضرورية للسائق لأنها توفر تحكمًا أفضل في المهام التي يتم تنفيذها. في الوقت الحاضر ، تركز جميع أنواع ناقل الحركة للجرارات (يدوي ، ناقل حركة متزامن ، محرك هيدروستاتيكي ، ومحول انزلاقي) على أفضل أداء وتشغيل سهل. على الرغم من أن كل ناقل حركة له آلية مختلفة ، إلا أنهم يستخدمون جميعًا أعمدة نقل الحركة لتمرير عزم دوران المحرك إلى الترس التفاضلي.

يمكن استخدام علبة التروس ذات الزاوية اليمنى في العديد من تطبيقات الآلات الزراعية. إنها مناسبة تمامًا للاستخدام مع الحشو الدوراني المجوف لعمود الإخراج وغير ذلك. يتم توفير نسبة تخفيض تصل إلى 2.44: 1. تأتي علبة التروس ذات الزاوية اليمنى مع علبة من الحديد الزهر. كما أنها تزودك بمعدل طاقة يصل إلى 49 كيلو وات.

منتجات علب التروس الزراعية

كتالوج تحميل

طلب عرض أسعار مجاني 

علبة التروس الزراعية لتحضير التربة

علب التروس للآلات المستخدمة في الأعمال الزراعية الصغيرة وتجهيز التربة ومعالجة المحاصيل.

علبة التروس الزراعية لتطبيقات الخدمة

أنظمة نقل الطاقة المصممة لمتطلبات صناعة البناء والخدمات للمجتمع: من خلاطات الأسمنت إلى المضخات الهيدروليكية ومجموعات المولدات.

علبة التروس الزراعية لصيانة المساحات الخضراء

أنظمة نقل الطاقة مصممة للاحتياجات الخاصة للآلات الخاصة بالبستنة وصيانة المساحات الخضراء.

علبة التروس الزراعية لخلاطات الطعام

مجموعة كبيرة من علب التروس للآلات المستخدمة في جمع وخلط وتوزيع الأعلاف أو تنظيف المواشي.

منتجات الأجزاء الزراعية

تنزيل الكتالوج

طلب عرض أسعار

يعلقون عليه على موقع Pinterest

0 Items

Agricultural Gearbox

Our agricultural gearbox are suitable for different type of: Rotary mower, harvester, post hole digger, TMR feeder mixer, rotary tiller, manure spreader, fertilizer spreader etc...

The agricultural gearbox is the main mechanical component of the kinematic chain of agricultural machines. It is normally driven by the tractor power take-off via the PTO shaft and the gearbox drives. The operating torque can also be transmitted to the gearbox by hydraulic motors or belt pulleys, in addition to chain gears.

Agricultural gearboxes always have one input shaft and at least one output shaft. If these shafts are positioned at 90° to each other, the gearbox is an ORTHOGONAL ANGLE gearbox or more commonly called a right-angle gearbox.

If the input and output shafts are placed parallel to each other, the agricultural gearbox is known as PARALLEL SHAFT gearbox.

Safety and working conditions 2

Pto Shaft

We supply pto shaft for agriculture machine.
Touch to our PTO Shaft products

Tractors are used in agriculture to mechanize a large variety of tasks by delivering a high tractive effort at slow speeds. The slow operation speeds are essential for the driver since they provide a better control of the performed tasks. Nowadays all types of tractors’ transmissions (manual, synchro-shift, hydrostatic drive, and glide shift) focus on best performance and easy operation. Although every transmission has a different mechanism, they all employ transmission shafts to pass on the engine torque to the differential.

The Right-angle Gearbox can be employed in various agricultural machinery applications. It is well suited for use with output shaft hollow, offset rotary fillers and more. A reduction ratio of up to 2.44:1 is provided. The Right-angle Gearbox comes with cast iron case. It also supplies a power rate of up to 49kW.

Agricultural Gearbox Products Display

Request a free quote 

Agricultural Gearbox For Soil preparation

Gearboxes for machines used for small agricultural works, soil preparation and crop treatment.

Agricultural Gearbox For Service applications

Power transmission systems designed to the requirements of the building industry and the services for the community: from cement mixers to hydraulic pumps and to generator sets.

Agricultural Gearbox For Maintenance of green spaces

Power transmission systems designed to the specific needs of machinery for gardening and maintenance of green spaces.

Agricultural Gearbox For Food mixers

A wide range of gearboxes for machinery used for the collection, mixing and distribution of fodder or the cleaning of livestock.

Agricultural Parts

Request For Quotation

    Pin It on Pinterest