0المنتجات

السلاسل الزراعية

نحن نقدم أنواعًا عديدة من منتجات السلسلة الزراعية بما في ذلك مجموعة واسعة من السلاسل المدمجة. تأتي خبرتنا في إنتاج السلسلة الزراعية من كوننا مورِّدًا للمعدات الأصلية. وفقًا لذلك ، تراكمت لدينا معرفة متعمقة بالسلاسل الزراعية في جميع المجالات: التطوير والتصنيع والتطبيق. نقوم بتصميم سلاسلنا الزراعية لتلبية متطلبات التشغيل الدقيقة وفقًا لظروف التشغيل. يمكنك توقع أفضل المواد وطريقة المعالجة الحرارية المثلى.

سلاسلنا الزراعية متاحة لتناسب كل الاحتياجات الممكنة ، مع مجموعة متنوعة من الأحجام والمواصفات.
نحن نعلم أنك ترغب في سلاسل زراعية يمكن الاعتماد عليها وذات جودة عالية مقابل السلاسل التي تمتد ويمكن أن تسبب توقفًا عن العمل ، ونسعى جاهدين لضمان أن يعرف عملاؤنا دائمًا أن سلاسلنا الدقيقة ستعمل - مضمونة.
في حين أنه لا يمكن أن تتوقع أي عملية زراعية أن تستمر دون بعض التوقف عن العمل ، فإن هدفنا هو تقليل الوقت الضائع قدر الإمكان من خلال توفير الأجزاء التي يحتاجها المزارعون للحفاظ على جميع معداتهم في أفضل حالاتها.
من المتوقع حدوث تآكل روتيني ويمكن التخطيط له ، لكننا نسعى لتقليل احتمالية حدوث توقف غير متوقع بسبب عدم توفر السلسلة الصحيحة.

لدينا أنواع كثيرة من منتجات السلسلة الزراعية بما في ذلك المعايير المطبقة من الحبوب الغربية التي تجمع بين سلسلة الحصادات 、 حصادة الذرة إلى سلسلة حصادات الأرز من النوع المتوسط ​​والصغير من السلسلة اليابانية وسلاسلها الزراعية الخاصة.

يمكننا أيضًا تقديم حلول السلسلة المحددة بناءً على طلب العميل. من خلال تجربة إنتاج السلسلة الزراعية لفترة طويلة وكوننا موردًا لـ OEM ، فقد تراكمت لدينا تجارب غنية في تطوير السلسلة الزراعية وتصنيعها وإدارة الموقع.
يمكن أن تلبي منتجات السلسلة الزراعية الخاصة بنا المتطلبات التشغيلية المختلفة في ظروف مختلفة من خلال اختيار المواد المختلفة وطرق المعالجة الحرارية. يمكننا تقديم منتجات ذات جودة عالية.

طلب عرض أسعار مجاني 

طلب عرض أسعار

يعلقون عليه على موقع Pinterest

0 Items

Agricultural Chains

We offer many kinds of agricultural chain products including a wide range of combine chains. Our experience in agricultural chain production comes from being an OEM supplier. Accordingly, we have accumulated in-depth knowledge of agricultural chains in all areas: development, manufacturing and application. We design our agricultural chains to meet precise operational requirements according to operating conditions. You can expect the best material and optimum heat treatment method.

Our agricultural chains are available to fit every possible need, with a wide variety of sizes and specs.
We know you desire dependable and quality agricultural chains versus chains that stretch out and could cause downtime, and strive to ensure that our customers always know our precision chains will work — guaranteed.
While no agricultural operation can expect to go without some downtime, our goal is to reduce the lost time as much as possible by providing the parts that farmers need to keep all of their equipment in top shape.
Routine wear and tear is expected and can be planned for, but we seek to reduce the possibility of unexpected downtime because of not having the correct chain available.

We have many kinds of agricultural chain products including the applicable standards from the occident grain combine harvester series、corn harvester to Japanese series medium & small type rice harvester and its special agricultural chains.

We can also offer the specific chain solutions on customer request. With the experience of long time agricultural chain production and being an OEM supplier, we have accumulated rich experiences of agricultural chain development、manufacture and site management.
Our agricultural chain products can meet different operational requirements in various conditions by different material selection and heat treatment methods. We can offer quality chain products.

Request a free quote 

Request For Quotation

Aenean dictum vulputate, ut risus. venenatis ipsum elit. nunc felis sit

Pin It on Pinterest