0 منتجات

تم تقديم ضاغط الهواء Ever-Power من خلال التكنولوجيا العالية لمبدأ ضاغط الهواء اللولبي المفرد من France B. Zimmem ، وأصبح أول مصنع لضاغط الهواء اللولبي المفرد في الصين يستخدم الماء كوسيط تبريد وتزييت في ضواغط الهواء ، المنتجات هي ست مجموعات رئيسية مقسمة بما في ذلك ضواغط الهواء اللولبية للتزييت بالماء (خالية من الزيت) ؛ ضواغط هواء برغي الزيت الصغير ؛ 40bar ضغط متوسط ​​مرحلتين ضواغط هواء لولبية للتشحيم بالماء (خالية من الزيت) ؛ 40bar ضغط متوسط ​​مرحلتين ضواغط هواء برغي الزيت الصغير ؛ ضواغط هواء التمرير (خالية من الزيت) ومتطلبات خاصة وضواغط هواء لولبية تعمل بالغاز. من بينها ، ضاغط الهواء اللولبي 40 بار (4.0MPa) وضواغط الهواء الحلزونية الخالية من الزيت 1.25Mpa هي الابتكار الرائد في العالم.

بفضل القدرة التقنية القوية ، وتطوير معدات التصنيع والاختبار ، ننفذ بدقة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001 في ورشة العمل الخاصة بنا ، وقد حصلت جميع منتجاتنا على شهادة CE ، وقد اجتازت ضواغط الهواء الخالية من الزيت السلطات الألمانية اختبار TUV Class 0. يحافظ الفريق على إجراء البحث والتطوير بشأن تكنولوجيا توفير الطاقة للضاغط ، وكان لدينا الكثير من براءات الاختراع المحلية والعالمية في الصين.

ستكون ضواغط الهواء EVER-OWER هي خيارك الأفضل.

مصنع ضاغط الهواء

طلب عرض أسعار مجاني 

عرض المنتج ضواغط الهواء

 

تطبيق ضواغط الهواء

ضاغط هواء للقطع بالليزر

ضاغط الهواء اللولبي للقطع بالليزر - ثورة حماية الغاز بالليزر.سوف تتضاعف كفاءة آلة القطع بالليزر ، ووصل الضغط إلى 1.8 ميجا باسكال: زادت سرعة القطع بالليزر بنسبة 50٪ ، وسيكون سطح القطع أملسًا بدون نتوءات مستقرة وثابتة ...

ضاغط هواء لمعدات إنتاج الإطارات

صناعة السيارات لإنتاج إطارات عالية الجودة ، أنت بحاجة إلى معدات عالية الجودة ... سواء كان ذلك برش السيارات بالطلاء أو تجميعها بأدوات الهواء ، تعتمد صناعة السيارات على الضواغط لتوفير تشطيب عالي الجودة. الاستخدامات النموذجية للمضغوط ...

ضاغط هواء لإنتاج المواد الخام الكيماوية

الصناعة الكيميائية إن الطلب على المعدات في الصناعة الكيميائية مرتفع بشكل خاص. غالبًا ما تكون الغازات السامة والمسببة للتآكل وغير المستقرة جزءًا من عملية الإنتاج. الحفاظ على نقاء المنتج أمر لا بد منه ، وهناك ضوابط صارمة للجودة في ...

ضاغط هواء لإنتاج السماد العضوي

الصناعة الاستخراجية يتم إنتاج الأسمدة العضوية عن طريق التفاعلات الكيميائية. تحت الهواء عالي الكثافة ، يجب أن تتفاعل بسرعة لإنتاج المواد الخام المقابلة لمزيد من الإنتاج حتى يتم إنتاج الأسمدة العضوية. يستخدم ضاغط الهواء ...

ضاغط هواء للصناعات الطبية

الصناعة الطبية إن البيئة المعقمة ضرورية في صناعة الأدوية. لذلك عندما يتعلق الأمر بالهواء المضغوط ، لن يعمل إلا بدون زيت. يمكن أن تتسبب أي ملوثات في الهواء المضغوط ، مثل الزيت ، في حدوث اضطرابات في العمليات ، وإيقاف الإنتاج ، ومنتج باهظ الثمن ...

ضاغط هواء للأجهزة والأدوات الطبية

صناعة الآلات الطبية في التصنيع الصناعي للصناعة الطبية ، يتم ضمان بيئة معقمة وخالية من الغبار. يجب أن يحقق ضاغط الهواء المستخدم نقاء عالي للهواء قدر الإمكان وأن يتوافق مع المعايير الدولية ....

ضاغط هواء لآلات خام الحديد

صناعة التعدين تفرض بيئة العمل في صناعة التعدين متطلبات شديدة على ضاغط الهواء. يجب أن يضمن أن كفاءة العمل عالية وأن الصيانة منخفضة. يعد الهواء المضغوط مصدرًا أساسيًا للطاقة ، حيث يستخدمه ما يصل إلى 70٪ من الصناعات ...

ضاغط هواء لمعدات الألبان

يجب على مصنعي الألبان في صناعة الألبان الالتزام بأعلى معايير الجودة عندما يتعلق الأمر بحماية سلامة منتجاتهم وعملياتهم - وعلامتهم التجارية! هناك الكثير من الركوب على جودة الهواء المستخدمة في الصناعة - حتى أدنى آثار ...

طلب عرض أسعار

يعلقون عليه على موقع Pinterest

Ever-Power Air compressor is introduced by high technology of France B. Zimmem’s single screw air compressor principle, and became as the first manufacture of single screw air compressor in china to adopt water as cooling and lubrication medium in the air compressors, the products are divided six main series including water-lubrication air screw compressors(oil free); micro oil screw air compressors; 40bar medium pressure two stage water-lubrication screw air compressors(oil free); 40bar medium pressure two stage micro oil screw air compressors; scroll air compressors(oil free) and special requirement and process gas screw air compressors. Among them, The 40bar (4.0MPa) screw air compressor and 1.25Mpa oil free scroll air compressors are the pioneer innovation in the world.

With strong technical capacity, advancing manufacture and testing equipment,we execute strictly of ISO9001 quality management system in our workshop, all our products had gotten CE certification, the oil-free series air compressors had passed the German authorities TUV Class 0 testing.Our professional team is keeping to carry out research and development on the compressor energy-saving technology, we had a lot of china domestic and worldwide patents.

The EVER-OWER Air compressors will be your best choice.

Application of Air Compressors

Air compressor for Laser cutting

Screw air compressor for Laser cutting – the revolution of laser cutting gas protection The efficiency of the laser cutting machine will be doubled Pressure reached 1.8MPa: laser cutting speed increased by 50%, cutting surface will be smooth without burrs Stable...

Air compressor for tire production equipment

Automotive Industry To produce a high-quality Tires, you need high-quality equipment… Whether it is spraying cars with paint or assembling them with air tools, the automotive industry relies on compressors to provide a high-quality finish. Typical uses of compressed...

Air compressor for production of chemical raw materials

Chemical Industry The demands placed on equipment in the chemical industry are particularly high. Toxic, corrosive and unstable gases are frequently a part of the production process. Maintaining product purity is a must and, there are stringent quality controls in...

Air compressor for organic fertilizer production

Extractive Industry Organic fertilizers are produced by chemical reactions. Under high-intensity air, they must be rapidly reacted to produce the corresponding raw materials for further production until organic fertilizers are produced. The air compressor used to...

Air compressor for medical industry

Medical Industry A sterile environment is essential in the pharmaceutical industry. So when it comes to compressed air, only oil-free will do. Any contaminates in compressed air, such as oil, can cause process disruptions, production shutdowns, and expensive product...

Air compressor for medical apparatus and instruments

Medical machinery Industry In the industrial manufacturing of the medical industry, the sterilized and dust-free environment is ensured. The air compressor to be used should achieve high purity air as much as possible and comply with international standards....

Air compressor for iron ore machinery

Mining Industry The working environment of the mining industry imposes severe demands on the air compressor. It must ensure that the work efficiency is high and the maintenance is low. Compressed air is an essential energy source, with up to 70% of industries using it...

Air compressor for Hyperbaric oxygen chamber in hospital

Hospitals Hyperbaric oxygen therapy is the treatment of pure oxygen in the environment of more than one atmosphere of pressure called hyperbaric oxygen therapy. Ordinary oxygen inhalation is in an atmospheric pressure environment, and the inhalation is not pure...

Air compressor for dairy equipment

Dairy Industry dairy manufacturers must adhere to the highest quality standards when it comes to protecting the integrity of their products and processes — and their brand! There’s a lot riding on the quality of air used in the industry – even the...

Request For Quotation