0 منتجات

دودة العتاد

دودة العتاد

تستخدم التروس الدودية عادة عند الحاجة إلى تخفيضات كبيرة في السرعة. يتم تحديد نسبة التخفيض من خلال عدد مرات بدء الدودة وعدد الأسنان الموجودة على ترس الدودة. لكن التروس الدودية لها اتصال منزلق وهو هادئ ولكنه يميل إلى إنتاج حرارة ولها كفاءة نقل منخفضة نسبيًا.

العديد من التروس الدودية لها خاصية مثيرة للاهتمام لا تمتلكها أي مجموعة تروس أخرى: يمكن للدودة أن تدير الترس بسهولة ، لكن الترس لا يمكنه أن يدير الدودة. هذا لأن الزاوية على الدودة ضحلة جدًا لدرجة أنه عندما يحاول الترس تدويرها ، فإن الاحتكاك بين الترس والدودة يبقي الدودة في مكانها.

هذه الميزة مفيدة للآلات مثل أنظمة النقل ، حيث يمكن أن تعمل ميزة القفل كفرامل للناقل عندما لا يدور المحرك. هناك استخدام آخر مثير للاهتمام للغاية للتروس الدودية يتم استخدامه في بعض السيارات والشاحنات عالية الأداء.

بالنسبة لمواد الإنتاج ، بشكل عام ، الدودة مصنوعة من معدن صلب بينما الترس الدودي مصنوع من معدن ناعم نسبيًا مثل برونز الألومنيوم. وذلك لأن عدد الأسنان الموجودة على الترس الدودي مرتفع نسبيًا مقارنة بالديدان حيث يتراوح عدد مرات البدء فيها عادة من 1 إلى 4 ، عن طريق تقليل صلابة ترس الدودة ، يتم تقليل الاحتكاك على أسنان الدودة. ميزة أخرى لتصنيع الدودة هي الحاجة إلى آلة متخصصة لقطع التروس وطحن الأسنان للديدان. من ناحية أخرى ، يمكن تصنيع الترس الدودي باستخدام آلة النحافة المستخدمة في التروس المحفزة. ولكن نظرًا لاختلاف شكل السن ، لا يمكن قطع عدة تروس مرة واحدة عن طريق تكديس فراغات التروس كما يمكن القيام بذلك باستخدام التروس المحفزة.

تشتمل تطبيقات التروس الدودية على علب التروس وبكرات عمود الصيد وأوتاد ضبط أوتار الجيتار وحيث يلزم تعديل دقيق للسرعة من خلال الاستفادة من تقليل السرعة الكبير. بينما يمكنك تدوير الترس الدودي بواسطة دودة ، فعادةً لا يمكن تدوير الدودة باستخدام الترس الدودي. وهذا ما يسمى بميزة القفل الذاتي. لا يمكن ضمان ميزة القفل الذاتي دائمًا ويوصى باستخدام طريقة منفصلة لمنع عكس إيجابي حقيقي.

يوجد أيضًا نوع ترس دودة مزدوج. عند استخدام هذه ، من الممكن ضبط رد الفعل العكسي ، كما هو الحال عندما يتطلب تآكل الأسنان تعديل رد الفعل العكسي ، دون الحاجة إلى تغيير في المسافة المركزية. لا يوجد الكثير من الشركات المصنعة التي يمكنها إنتاج هذا النوع من الديدان.

يُطلق على الترس الدودي أكثر شيوعًا اسم عجلة الدودة.

عرض 1-32 النتائج 58

يعلقون عليه على موقع Pinterest

Worm Gear

Worm gears are usually used when large speed reductions are needed. The reduction ratio is determined by the number of starts of the worm and number of teeth on the worm gear. But worm gears have sliding contact which is quiet but tends to produce heat and have relatively low transmission efficiency.

Many worm gears have an interesting property that no other gear set has: the worm can easily turn the gear, but the gear cannot turn the worm. This is because the angle on the worm is so shallow that when the gear tries to spin it, the friction between the gear and the worm holds the worm in place.

This feature is useful for machines such as conveyor systems, in which the locking feature can act as a brake for the conveyor when the motor is not turning. One other very interesting usage of worm gears is used on some high-performance cars and trucks.

As for the materials for production, in general, worm is made of hard metal while the worm gear is made from relatively soft metal such as aluminum bronze. This is because the number of teeth on the worm gear is relatively high compared to worm with its number of starts being usually 1 to 4, by reducing the worm gear hardness, the friction on the worm teeth is reduced. Another characteristic of worm manufacturing is the need of specialized machine for gear cutting and tooth grinding of worms. The worm gear, on the other hand, may be made with the hobbing machine used for spur gears. But because of the different tooth shape, it is not possible to cut several gears at once by stacking the gear blanks as can be done with spur gears.

The applications for worm gears include gear boxes, fishing pole reels, guitar string tuning pegs, and where a delicate speed adjustment by utilizing a large speed reduction is needed. While you can rotate the worm gear by worm, it is usually not possible to rotate worm by using the worm gear. This is called the self locking feature. The self locking feature cannot always be assured and a separate method is recommended for true positive reverse prevention.

Also there exists duplex worm gear type. When using these, it is possible to adjust backlash, as when the teeth wear necessitates backlash adjustment, without requiring a change in the center distance. There are not too many manufacturers who can produce this type of worm.

The worm gear is more commonly called worm wheel.

Pin It on Pinterest