0المنتجات

الدعم الفني

المواد المتاحة

1. الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ: SS201 ، SS303 ، SS304 ، SS316 ، SS416 ، SS420
2. Steel:C45(K1045), C46(K1046),C20
3. نحاس: C36000 (C26800) ، C37700 (HPb59) ، C38500 (HPb58) ، C27200 (CuZn37) ، C28000 (CuZn40)
4. البرونز: C51000 ، C52100 ، C54400 ، إلخ
5. الحديد: 1213 و 12L14,1215
6. الألومنيوم: Al6061 ، Al6063
7.OEM وفقا لطلبك

المعالجة السطحية

التلدين ، التقديس الطبيعي ، المعالجة الحرارية ، التلميع ، طلاء النيكل ، الطلاء بالكروم ، الطلاء بالزنك ، التخميل الأصفر ، تخميل الذهب ، الساتان ، طلاء السطح الأسود إلخ.

مراقبة الجودة والشهادة

يقوم الفنيون بفحص الإنتاج ذاتيًا ، والتحقق النهائي قبل العبوة بواسطة مفتش جودة محترف

ISO9001: 2008 ، ISO14001: 2001 ، ISO / TS 16949: 2009

أسلوب المعالجة

التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، التخريم ، الخراطة ، الطحن ، الحفر ، الطحن ، التثقيب ، اللحام والتجميع

حزمة والمهلة الزمنية

الحجم: رسومات

صندوق / حاوية خشبية ومنصة نقالة ، أو حسب المواصفات المخصصة.

عينات 15-25days. 30-45days أمر رسمي

المعرفة التقنية

كيف تعمل الاسطوانة بدون قضيب

غالبًا ما تكون الأسطوانة بدون قضيب مكونًا هوائيًا قادرًا على تحريك الحمل في مسار خطي بهواء مضغوط. في حين أن الأسطوانة الهوائية العادية تستخدم قضيبًا لدفع أو سحب الحمل من المكبس ، فإن الأسطوانة الخالية من القضبان تحرك الحمولة بجانب المكبس. هذه...

قصة جاك المسمار

تفخر شركتنا بكونها مرتبطة بتصنيع وتطوير منتجات جاك المسمار مع شركائنا Duff-Norton على مدار الستين عامًا الماضية. قد تكون مهتمًا بكيفية تطور المنتج عبر القرون. مزايا استخدام المسمار ك ...

خصائص التصميم الهندسي لسلاسل الأسطوانة

يتم شرح الصفات الأساسية لسلسلة الأدغال أو الأسطوانة بالإضافة إلى أسنان العجلة المسننة هنا. تعتبر سلاسل الملعب القصيرة أيضًا كسلاسل مزدوجة الملعب. قد تحتوي السلاسل على خيوط فردية أو متعددة. يتم تحديد جميع الخصائص داخل مكتبة من السلاسل. أسطوانة...

علبة التروس الزراعية

صندوق التروس الزراعي يعمل المزارعون بصعوبة كل يوم في ظل الظروف الصعبة. وهم يعتمدون على أدواتهم لتوليد أكبر قدر من الإنتاجية - ؟؟؟؟ طوال السنة. لهذا السبب يؤمن معظم مصنعي المعدات الأصلية الزراعية في جميع أنحاء العالم في Weasler Engineering لـ ...

اقتران التروس

اقترانات التروس صلبة الالتوائية ومزودة بنوعين - ؟؟؟؟ مرنة تماما وقابلة للتكيف / جامدة. تشتمل أداة التوصيل متعددة الاستخدامات تمامًا على محورين مع معدات خارجية وجِلبين خارجيين مع ترس داخلي. إنه اقتران شائع ...

اقتران التروس

وصلات التروس صلبة الالتوائية ويتم توفيرها لنوعين â ؟؟؟؟ مرنة تماما وقابلة للتكيف / جامدة. تحتوي الوصلة المرنة تمامًا على محورين مع معدات خارجية وجِلبين خارجيين مع معدات داخلية. إنه أمر شائع ...

اقتران التروس

وصلات التروس صلبة الالتوائية ويتم توفيرها لنوعين â ؟؟؟؟ متعددة الاستخدامات ومتعددة الاستخدامات / جامدة. تحتوي أداة التوصيل المرنة تمامًا على محورين مع معدات خارجية وجِلبين خارجيين مع جهاز داخلي. انها حقا ...

اقتران التروس

اقتران العتاد الهدف من اقتران المعدات هو توصيل قطارين محوريين مدعومين بشكل مستقل ونقل عزم الدوران ، وتعويض الإزاحة الزاويّة والقطريّة والمحوريّة النسبيّة للأعمدة التي تحدث أثناء التشغيل.متطلبات GEAR ...

اقتران التروس

ترس تقارن محاور كاملة بالملل و keywayed acc. إلى DIN 6885 محاور اقتران غير محصنة أو مملة تجريبية اقتران متوازن ديناميكيًا وفقًا لمعيار ISO 1940 الجودة: G two.five G ستة محاور بنسب خاصة أو مواد خاصة اقتران معدني ...

اقتران السوائل الصين

اقتران السوائل الصيني إذا كنت سعيدًا بنقل اقتران السوائل yoxdiiz ، فمرحباً بكم في بيع معدات عالية الجودة وآمنة ودائمة مع مصنعنا بالجملة. نرحب أيضًا بالطلبات المخصصة. تحقق من سجل الأسعار والاقتباس من خلال ...

اقتران السوائل الصين

اقتران السوائل في الصين ، منتج البضائع ، تمتلك المنظمة نوعًا مقيدًا للحمل من اقتران السوائل الملء المستمر ، وتقييد الحمولة ، نوع اقتران هيدروليكي متوسط ​​لمياه الشرب ، اقتران السوائل متغير السرعة ، اقتران ، مجموعة اقتران الاحتكاك لجميع ...

اقتران السوائل الصين

يرتبط عمود الإدخال بالمحرك وعجلة المضخة ، ويرتبط عمود الخرج بالمعدات المنفذة والتوربين.

تطبيقات المنتج النموذجية

ضاغط هواء للقطع بالليزر

ضاغط الهواء اللولبي للقطع بالليزر - ثورة حماية الغاز بالليزر.سوف تتضاعف كفاءة آلة القطع بالليزر ، ووصل الضغط إلى 1.8 ميجا باسكال: زادت سرعة القطع بالليزر بنسبة 50٪ ، وسيكون سطح القطع أملسًا بدون نتوءات مستقرة وثابتة ...

ضاغط هواء لمعدات إنتاج الإطارات

صناعة السيارات لإنتاج إطارات عالية الجودة ، أنت بحاجة إلى معدات عالية الجودة ... سواء كان ذلك برش السيارات بالطلاء أو تجميعها بأدوات الهواء ، تعتمد صناعة السيارات على الضواغط لتوفير تشطيب عالي الجودة. الاستخدامات النموذجية للمضغوط ...

ضاغط هواء لإنتاج المواد الخام الكيماوية

الصناعة الكيميائية إن الطلب على المعدات في الصناعة الكيميائية مرتفع بشكل خاص. غالبًا ما تكون الغازات السامة والمسببة للتآكل وغير المستقرة جزءًا من عملية الإنتاج. الحفاظ على نقاء المنتج أمر لا بد منه ، وهناك ضوابط صارمة للجودة في ...

ضاغط هواء لإنتاج السماد العضوي

الصناعة الاستخراجية يتم إنتاج الأسمدة العضوية عن طريق التفاعلات الكيميائية. تحت الهواء عالي الكثافة ، يجب أن تتفاعل بسرعة لإنتاج المواد الخام المقابلة لمزيد من الإنتاج حتى يتم إنتاج الأسمدة العضوية. يستخدم ضاغط الهواء ...

ضاغط هواء للصناعات الطبية

الصناعة الطبية إن البيئة المعقمة ضرورية في صناعة الأدوية. لذلك عندما يتعلق الأمر بالهواء المضغوط ، لن يعمل إلا بدون زيت. يمكن أن تتسبب أي ملوثات في الهواء المضغوط ، مثل الزيت ، في حدوث اضطرابات في العمليات ، وإيقاف الإنتاج ، ومنتج باهظ الثمن ...

ضاغط هواء لآلات خام الحديد

صناعة التعدين تفرض بيئة العمل في صناعة التعدين متطلبات شديدة على ضاغط الهواء. يجب أن يضمن أن كفاءة العمل عالية وأن الصيانة منخفضة. يعد الهواء المضغوط مصدرًا أساسيًا للطاقة ، حيث يستخدمه ما يصل إلى 70٪ من الصناعات ...

ضاغط هواء لمعدات الألبان

يجب على مصنعي الألبان في صناعة الألبان الالتزام بأعلى معايير الجودة عندما يتعلق الأمر بحماية سلامة منتجاتهم وعملياتهم - وعلامتهم التجارية! هناك الكثير من الركوب على جودة الهواء المستخدمة في الصناعة - حتى أدنى آثار ...

طلب عرض أسعار

يعلقون عليه على موقع Pinterest

0 Items

Technical Support

Materials Available

1. Stainless Steel: SS201, SS303, SS304, SS316, SS416, SS420
2. Steel:C45(K1045), C46(K1046),C20
3. Brass:C36000 ( C26800), C37700 ( HPb59), C38500( HPb58), C27200(CuZn37), C28000(CuZn40)
4. Bronze: C51000, C52100, C54400, etc
5. Iron: 1213, 12L14,1215
6. Aluminum: Al6061, Al6063
7.OEM according to your request

Surface Treatment

Annealing, natural canonization, heat treatment, polishing, nickel plating, chrome plating, zinc plating,yellow passivization, gold passivization, satin, Black surface painted etc.

QC & Certificate

Technicians self-check in production,final-check before package by professional Quality inspector

ISO9001:2008 , ISO14001:2001,ISO/TS 16949:2009

Processing Method

CNC machining, punch,turning, milling, drilling, grinding, broaching, welding and assembly

Package & Lead Time

Size: Drawings

Wooden Case/Container and pallet, or as per customized specifications.

15-25days samples. 30-45days offcial order

Technical Knowledge

How does the rodless cylinder work

A rodless cylinder is often a pneumatic component capable of moving a load in a linear path with compressed air. Whereas a regular pneumatic cylinder uses a rod to push or pull the load from the piston, a rodless cylinder moves the load alongside the piston. This...

The Screw Jack Story

Our company is proud to be associated with manufacturing and development of screw jack products with our partners Duff-Norton over the past 60+ years. You may be interested to how the product has evolved through the centuries. The virtues of using a screw as a...

Geometry Design Properties of Roller Chains

The primary qualities of bush or roller chain as well as sprockets are explained here. The brief pitch chains also as double pitch chains are considered. The chains may have solitary or numerous strands. All properties are defined inside a library of chains. Roller...

agricultural gearbox

agricultural gearbox Farmers function tough each day underneath demanding circumstances. and they count on their tools to generate greatest productivity — all year long. That’s why foremost agricultural OEMs around the planet have faith in Weasler Engineering to...

Gear Coupling

GEAR COUPLING Gear couplings are torsionally rigid and are supplied to two types – totally flexible and adaptable/rigid. A completely versatile coupling comprises two hubs with an external equipment and two outer sleeves with an inside gear. It is a common coupling...

GEAR COUPLING

GEAR COUPLINGGear couplings are torsionally rigid and are supplied to two types – completely flexible and adaptable/rigid. A completely flexible coupling contains two hubs with an exterior equipment and two outer sleeves with an inner equipment. It is a common...

GEAR COUPLING

GEAR COUPLINGGear couplings are torsionally rigid and are provided to two types – completely versatile and versatile/rigid. A entirely flexible coupling contains two hubs with an external equipment and two outer sleeves with an internal equipment. It really is a...

GEAR COUPLING

GEAR COUPLINGThe objective of the equipment coupling is to connect two independently supported shaft trains and transfer the torque, compensating relative angular, radial and axial displacement of the shafts occurring in operation.Requirements of GEAR...

GEAR COUPLING

GEAR COUPLINGCoupling hubs complete bored and keywayed acc. to DIN 6885Coupling hubs unbored or pilot boredCoupling dynamically balanced in accordance to ISO 1940 Quality: G two.five G six.threeHubs in special proportions or special materialGEAR COUPLINGMetal coupling...

China fluid coupling

China fluid couplingIf you are happy with our yoxdiiz fluid coupling transmission, welcome to wholesale the ideal top quality, secure and durable equipment with our factory. We also welcome customized orders. Verify the price record and the quotation with our...

China fluid coupling

China fluid couplingMerchandise product The organization possesses load restricting kind of continuous filling fluid coupling,load restricting sort drinking water medium hydraulic coupling,variable pace fluid coupling,coupling,friction coupling collection of all...

China fluid coupling

The input shaft is relevant to the motor and pump wheel, and the output shaft is related to the performing equipment and the turbine.fluid couplingHydraulic coupling character is equal to a mixture of both, centrifugal pump and turbine parts restricted immediate sort...

Product Typical applications

Air compressor for Laser cutting

Screw air compressor for Laser cutting - the revolution of laser cutting gas protection The efficiency of the laser cutting machine will be doubled Pressure reached 1.8MPa: laser cutting speed increased by 50%, cutting surface will be smooth without burrs Stable and...

Air compressor for medical industry

Medical Industry A sterile environment is essential in the pharmaceutical industry. So when it comes to compressed air, only oil-free will do. Any contaminates in compressed air, such as oil, can cause process disruptions, production shutdowns, and expensive product...

Air compressor for iron ore machinery

Mining Industry The working environment of the mining industry imposes severe demands on the air compressor. It must ensure that the work efficiency is high and the maintenance is low. Compressed air is an essential energy source, with up to 70% of industries using it...

Air compressor for dairy equipment

Dairy Industry dairy manufacturers must adhere to the highest quality standards when it comes to protecting the integrity of their products and processes — and their brand! There's a lot riding on the quality of air used in the industry - even the slightest traces of...

Request For Quotation

eleifend Lorem tempus mi, luctus mattis Aliquam

Pin It on Pinterest