0 Articles

Support technique

Matériaux disponibles

1. Acier inoxydable: SS201, SS303, SS304, SS316, SS416, SS420
2. Steel:C45(K1045), C46(K1046),C20
3. Laiton: C36000 (C26800), C37700 (HPb59), C38500 (HPb58), C27200 (CuZn37), C28000 (CuZn40)
4. Bronze: C51000, C52100, C54400, etc.
5. Fer: 1213, 12L14,1215
6. Aluminium: Al6061, Al6063
7.OEM selon votre demande

Traitement de surface

Recuit, canonisation naturelle, traitement thermique, polissage, nickelage, chromage, zingage, passivation jaune, passivation or, satin, surface noire peinte etc.

QC et certificat

Les techniciens effectuent un auto-contrôle dans la production, contrôle final avant l'emballage par un inspecteur de qualité professionnel

ISO9001: 2008, ISO14001: 2001, ISO / TS 16949: 2009

Méthode de traitement

Usinage CNC, poinçonnage, tournage, fraisage, perçage, meulage, brochage, soudage et assemblage

Paquet et délai de livraison

Taille: Dessins

Caisse / conteneur en bois et palette, ou selon les spécifications personnalisées.

Échantillons de 15-25 jours. Commande officielle de 30 à 45 jours

Connaissance technique

Comment fonctionne le vérin sans tige

Un vérin sans tige est souvent un composant pneumatique capable de déplacer une charge selon un trajet linéaire avec de l'air comprimé. Alors qu'un cylindre pneumatique ordinaire utilise une tige pour pousser ou tirer la charge du piston, un cylindre sans tige déplace la charge le long du piston. Ce...

L'histoire de Screw Jack

Notre société est fière d'être associée à la fabrication et au développement de produits de vérins à vis avec nos partenaires Duff-Norton au cours des 60 dernières années. Vous serez peut-être intéressé par l’évolution du produit au fil des siècles. Les vertus de l'utilisation d'une vis comme ...

Propriétés de conception de la géométrie des chaînes à rouleaux

Les principales qualités de la douille ou de la chaîne à rouleaux ainsi que des pignons sont expliquées ici. Les chaînes à pas court sont également considérées comme des chaînes à pas double. Les chaînes peuvent avoir des brins solitaires ou nombreux. Toutes les propriétés sont définies dans une bibliothèque de chaînes. Rouleau...

boîte de vitesses agricole

boîte de vitesses agricole Les agriculteurs travaillent dur chaque jour dans des conditions difficiles. et ils comptent sur leurs outils pour générer la plus grande productivité. toute l'année. C'est pourquoi les plus grands équipementiers agricoles de la planète font confiance à Weasler Engineering pour ...

Accouplement d'engrenage

ACCOUPLEMENT À ENGRENAGES Les accouplements à engrenages sont rigides en torsion et sont fournis en deux types. totalement flexible et adaptable / rigide. Un accouplement complètement polyvalent comprend deux moyeux avec un équipement externe et deux manchons externes avec un engrenage intérieur. C'est un couplage commun ...

ACCOUPLEMENT D'ENGRENAGES

Les accouplements à engrenages sont rigides en torsion et sont fournis en deux types. complètement flexible et adaptable / rigide. Un accouplement complètement flexible contient deux moyeux avec un équipement extérieur et deux manchons extérieurs avec un équipement intérieur. C'est un commun ...

ACCOUPLEMENT D'ENGRENAGES

Les accouplements à engrenages sont rigides en torsion et sont fournis en deux types. complètement polyvalent et polyvalent / rigide. Un accouplement entièrement flexible contient deux moyeux avec un équipement externe et deux manchons externes avec un équipement interne. C'est vraiment un ...

ACCOUPLEMENT D'ENGRENAGES

ACCOUPLEMENT D'ENGRENAGES L'objectif de l'accouplement d'équipement est de connecter deux trains d'arbres supportés indépendamment et de transférer le couple, en compensant le déplacement angulaire, radial et axial relatif des arbres survenant en fonctionnement.

ACCOUPLEMENT D'ENGRENAGES

Accouplement d'engrenages Moyeux d'accouplement complets alésés et rainurés selon. selon DIN 6885 Moyeux d'accouplement sans alésage ou avec alésage pilote Accouplement équilibré dynamiquement selon ISO 1940 Qualité: G deux cinq G six trois moyeux dans des proportions spéciales ou un matériau spécial ACCOUPLEMENT D'OREILLES Accouplement métallique ...

Couplage fluide Chine

Si vous êtes satisfait de notre transmission à couplage hydraulique yoxdiiz, bienvenue dans la vente en gros de l'équipement idéal de qualité supérieure, sûr et durable avec notre usine. Nous accueillons également les commandes personnalisées. Vérifiez la fiche de prix et le devis avec notre ...

Applications typiques du produit

Compresseur d'air pour la découpe laser

Compresseur d'air à vis pour la découpe laser - la révolution de la protection contre les gaz de découpe laser L'efficacité de la machine de découpe laser sera doublée Pression atteinte 1.8MPa: vitesse de découpe laser augmentée de 50%, la surface de découpe sera lisse sans bavures Stable et ...

Compresseur d'air pour équipement de production de pneus

Industrie automobile Pour produire des pneus de haute qualité, vous avez besoin d'un équipement de haute qualité… Qu'il s'agisse de pulvériser des voitures avec de la peinture ou de les assembler avec des outils pneumatiques, l'industrie automobile s'appuie sur des compresseurs pour fournir une finition de haute qualité. Utilisations typiques de ...

Compresseur d'air pour l'industrie médicale

Industrie médicale Un environnement stérile est essentiel dans l'industrie pharmaceutique. Ainsi, en ce qui concerne l'air comprimé, seul le sans huile fera l'affaire. Tout contaminant dans l'air comprimé, comme l'huile, peut entraîner des perturbations du processus, des arrêts de production et un produit coûteux ...

Compresseur d'air pour équipement laitier

Les fabricants de produits laitiers de l'industrie laitière doivent adhérer aux normes de qualité les plus élevées en matière de protection de l'intégrité de leurs produits et processus - et de leur marque! La qualité de l'air utilisé dans l'industrie dépend beaucoup de la qualité de l'air - même la moindre trace de ...

Demande de prix

0 Items

Technical Support

Materials Available

1. Stainless Steel: SS201, SS303, SS304, SS316, SS416, SS420
2. Steel:C45(K1045), C46(K1046),C20
3. Brass:C36000 ( C26800), C37700 ( HPb59), C38500( HPb58), C27200(CuZn37), C28000(CuZn40)
4. Bronze: C51000, C52100, C54400, etc
5. Iron: 1213, 12L14,1215
6. Aluminum: Al6061, Al6063
7.OEM according to your request

Surface Treatment

Annealing, natural canonization, heat treatment, polishing, nickel plating, chrome plating, zinc plating,yellow passivization, gold passivization, satin, Black surface painted etc.

QC & Certificate

Technicians self-check in production,final-check before package by professional Quality inspector

ISO9001:2008 , ISO14001:2001,ISO/TS 16949:2009

Processing Method

CNC machining, punch,turning, milling, drilling, grinding, broaching, welding and assembly

Package & Lead Time

Size: Drawings

Wooden Case/Container and pallet, or as per customized specifications.

15-25days samples. 30-45days offcial order

Technical Knowledge

How does the rodless cylinder work

A rodless cylinder is often a pneumatic component capable of moving a load in a linear path with compressed air. Whereas a regular pneumatic cylinder uses a rod to push or pull the load from the piston, a rodless cylinder moves the load alongside the piston. This...

The Screw Jack Story

Our company is proud to be associated with manufacturing and development of screw jack products with our partners Duff-Norton over the past 60+ years. You may be interested to how the product has evolved through the centuries. The virtues of using a screw as a...

Geometry Design Properties of Roller Chains

The primary qualities of bush or roller chain as well as sprockets are explained here. The brief pitch chains also as double pitch chains are considered. The chains may have solitary or numerous strands. All properties are defined inside a library of chains. Roller...

agricultural gearbox

agricultural gearbox Farmers function tough each day underneath demanding circumstances. and they count on their tools to generate greatest productivity — all year long. That’s why foremost agricultural OEMs around the planet have faith in Weasler Engineering to...

Gear Coupling

GEAR COUPLING Gear couplings are torsionally rigid and are supplied to two types – totally flexible and adaptable/rigid. A completely versatile coupling comprises two hubs with an external equipment and two outer sleeves with an inside gear. It is a common coupling...

GEAR COUPLING

GEAR COUPLINGGear couplings are torsionally rigid and are supplied to two types – completely flexible and adaptable/rigid. A completely flexible coupling contains two hubs with an exterior equipment and two outer sleeves with an inner equipment. It is a common...

GEAR COUPLING

GEAR COUPLINGGear couplings are torsionally rigid and are provided to two types – completely versatile and versatile/rigid. A entirely flexible coupling contains two hubs with an external equipment and two outer sleeves with an internal equipment. It really is a...

GEAR COUPLING

GEAR COUPLINGThe objective of the equipment coupling is to connect two independently supported shaft trains and transfer the torque, compensating relative angular, radial and axial displacement of the shafts occurring in operation.Requirements of GEAR...

GEAR COUPLING

GEAR COUPLINGCoupling hubs complete bored and keywayed acc. to DIN 6885Coupling hubs unbored or pilot boredCoupling dynamically balanced in accordance to ISO 1940 Quality: G two.five G six.threeHubs in special proportions or special materialGEAR COUPLINGMetal coupling...

China fluid coupling

China fluid couplingIf you are happy with our yoxdiiz fluid coupling transmission, welcome to wholesale the ideal top quality, secure and durable equipment with our factory. We also welcome customized orders. Verify the price record and the quotation with our...

China fluid coupling

China fluid couplingMerchandise product The organization possesses load restricting kind of continuous filling fluid coupling,load restricting sort drinking water medium hydraulic coupling,variable pace fluid coupling,coupling,friction coupling collection of all...

China fluid coupling

The input shaft is relevant to the motor and pump wheel, and the output shaft is related to the performing equipment and the turbine.fluid couplingHydraulic coupling character is equal to a mixture of both, centrifugal pump and turbine parts restricted immediate sort...

Product Typical applications

Air compressor for Laser cutting

Screw air compressor for Laser cutting - the revolution of laser cutting gas protection The efficiency of the laser cutting machine will be doubled Pressure reached 1.8MPa: laser cutting speed increased by 50%, cutting surface will be smooth without burrs Stable and...

Air compressor for medical industry

Medical Industry A sterile environment is essential in the pharmaceutical industry. So when it comes to compressed air, only oil-free will do. Any contaminates in compressed air, such as oil, can cause process disruptions, production shutdowns, and expensive product...

Air compressor for iron ore machinery

Mining Industry The working environment of the mining industry imposes severe demands on the air compressor. It must ensure that the work efficiency is high and the maintenance is low. Compressed air is an essential energy source, with up to 70% of industries using it...

Air compressor for dairy equipment

Dairy Industry dairy manufacturers must adhere to the highest quality standards when it comes to protecting the integrity of their products and processes — and their brand! There's a lot riding on the quality of air used in the industry - even the slightest traces of...

Request For Quotation

eleifend Lorem tempus mi, luctus mattis Aliquam

Pin It on Pinterest