0 منتجات

شطبة والعتاد

التروس المخروطية هي تروس حيث تتقاطع محاور العمودين وتكون الوجوه الحاملة للأسنان للتروس نفسها مخروطية الشكل. غالبًا ما يتم تثبيت التروس المخروطية على أعمدة تفصل بينها 90 درجة ، ولكن يمكن تصميمها للعمل في زوايا أخرى أيضًا. سطح الملعب من التروس المخروطية هو مخروط.

مفهومان مهمان في التروس هما سطح الملعب وزاوية الملعب. سطح الملعب للمعدات هو السطح الخيالي بلا أسنان الذي قد تحصل عليه من خلال حساب متوسط ​​القمم والوديان للأسنان الفردية. سطح الملعب للعتاد العادي هو شكل الأسطوانة. زاوية ميل الترس هي الزاوية بين وجه سطح الملعب والمحور.

أكثر أنواع التروس المخروطية شيوعًا لها زوايا ميل أقل من 90 درجة وبالتالي فهي مخروطية الشكل. يسمى هذا النوع من الترس المخروطي بالخارج لأن أسنان الترس تشير إلى الخارج. تكون الأسطح المنحدرة للتروس المخروطية الخارجية المتشابكة متحدة المحور مع أعمدة التروس ؛ تقع قمم السطحين عند نقطة تقاطع محاور العمود.

التروس المخروطية التي لها زوايا ميل أكبر من تسعين درجة لها أسنان تشير إلى الداخل وتسمى التروس المخروطية الداخلية.

التروس المخروطية التي لها زوايا ميل تبلغ 90 درجة بالضبط لها أسنان تشير إلى الخارج بالتوازي مع المحور وتشبه النقاط الموجودة على التاج. هذا هو السبب في أن هذا النوع من الترس المخروطي يسمى ترس التاج.

التروس المترية هي التروس المخروطية التزاوج مع عدد متساوٍ من الأسنان مع محاور بزوايا قائمة.

التروس المخروطية المنحرفة هي تلك التي يكون للعتاد التاجي المقابل لها أسنان مستقيمة ومائلة.

طلب عرض أسعار مجاني 

الزاوية اليمنى حفز والتروس المخروطية الحلزونية

التروس المخروطية عبارة عن تروس حيث تتقاطع محاور العمودين وتتشكل الوجوه الحاملة للأسنان للتروس نفسها بشكل مخروطي.

غالبًا ما يتم تثبيت التروس المخروطية على أعمدة تفصل بينها 90 درجة ، ولكن يمكن تصميمها للعمل في زوايا أخرى أيضًا. سطح الملعب من التروس المخروطية هو مخروط.

مفهوم مهم في التجهيز هو سطح الملعب. في كل زوج من التروس المتشابكة ، يكون لكل ترس سطح ميل. أسطح الملعب هي أسطح أجسام ملساء خيالية (بلا أسنان) تنتج نفس علاقة التروس من خلال التلامس الاحتكاكي بين وجوههم كما تفعل التروس الفعلية من خلال التلامس بين الأسنان. إنها نوع من السطح "المتوسط" الذي يمكن للمرء أن يخرج منه في المساء من قمم ووديان الأسنان الفردية. بالنسبة إلى الترس العادي ، يكون سطح الملعب عبارة عن أسطوانة. بالنسبة للعتاد المخروطي ، يكون سطح الملعب عبارة عن مخروط. تكون مخاريط الملعب للتروس المخروطية المتشابكة متحدة المحور مع أعمدة التروس ؛ وتكون قمم المخروطين عند نقطة تقاطع محاور العمود. زاوية الميل هي الزاوية بين وجه المخروط والمحور. أكثر أنواع التروس المخروطية شيوعًا ، مثل تلك الموجودة في الصورة في بداية هذه المقالة ، لها زوايا ميل أقل من 90 درجة. هم "مدبب". يسمى هذا النوع من الترس المخروطي الترس المخروطي الخارجي لأن الأسنان تواجه الخارج. من الممكن أن تكون زاوية الميل أكبر من تسعين درجة ، وفي هذه الحالة يشكل المخروط نوعًا من الكأس المخروطية بدلاً من تشكيل نقطة. ثم تواجه الأسنان الداخل ، وهذا النوع من الترس يسمى الترس المخروطي الداخلي. في حالة خط الحدود ، زاوية ميل تبلغ 90 درجة بالضبط ، تشير الأسنان إلى الأمام بشكل مستقيم. في هذا الاتجاه ، تشبه النقاط الموجودة على التاج ، ويسمى هذا النوع من الترس الترس المخروطي التاجي أو الترس التاجي.

  • في التروس المخروطية الفولاذية الخفيفة ، التروس المخروطية الفولاذية المقاومة للصدأ ، التروس المخروطية المصنوعة من سبائك الصلب ، التروس المخروطية الفولاذية المقواة والمقسمة ، التروس المخروطية الفولاذية المقواة بالعلبة ، التروس المخروطية من الحديد الزهر ، أو كما هو محدد
  • لشاحنات السيارات والصناعات وعلب التروس المخروطية الزراعية
  • حسب الطلب حسب المواصفات أو الرسم أو العينة أو الطلب
  • حجم الأسنان من 1 وحدة / 10 DP إلى 10 وحدة / 2.5 DP أو حسب الطباعة
  • يبدأ القطر الخارجي من 25 مم إلى 500 مم
  • عرض الوجه ماكس. 500 مم
  • المعلومات الفنية المطلوبة للاقتباس من العميل لعلب التروس المخروطية:
  • مواد البناء - الصلب ، والتصلب والتقسية المطلوبة إلخ
  • معلومات الملف الشخصي للأسنان - الملعب ، الزاوية
  • القطر الخارجي مثل الطول الكلي وهلم جرا
  • زاوية الوجه
  • حجم تجويف
  • مفتاح طريقة الحجم
  • حجم المحور
  • أي متطلبات أخرى

عندما يتقاطع محورين عند نقطة ويعملان عن طريق زوج من التروس المخروطية ، يشار إلى التروس نفسها باسم التروس المخروطية. تتيح هذه التروس تغيير محاور دوران الأعمدة المعنية ، عادةً 90 درجة (أو عند درجة XX حسب الطباعة). يمكننا استخدام أربع تروس مخروطية في مربع لصنع علب تروس تفاضلية ، والتي يمكن أن تنقل الطاقة إلى محورين يدوران بسرعات مختلفة ، مثل تلك الموجودة في شاحنة منعطفات والسيارات و trcotrs.

طلب عرض أسعار

يعلقون عليه على موقع Pinterest

0 Items

Bevel Gear

Bevel gears are gears where the axes of the two shafts intersect and the tooth-bearing faces of the gears themselves are conically shaped. Bevel gears are most often mounted on shafts that are 90 degrees apart, but can be designed to work at other angles as well. The pitch surface of bevel gears is a cone.

Two important concepts in gearing are pitch surface and pitch angle. The pitch surface of a gear is the imaginary toothless surface that you would have by averaging out the peaks and valleys of the individual teeth. The pitch surface of an ordinary gear is the shape of a cylinder. The pitch angle of a gear is the angle between the face of the pitch surface and the axis.

The most familiar kinds of bevel gears have pitch angles of less than 90 degrees and therefore are cone-shaped. This type of bevel gear is called external because the gear teeth point outward. The pitch surfaces of meshed external bevel gears are coaxial with the gear shafts; the apexes of the two surfaces are at the point of intersection of the shaft axes.

Bevel gears that have pitch angles of greater than ninety degrees have teeth that point inward and are called internal bevel gears.

Bevel gears that have pitch angles of exactly 90 degrees have teeth that point outward parallel with the axis and resemble the points on a crown. That’s why this type of bevel gear is called a crown gear.

Mitre gears are mating bevel gears with equal numbers of teeth and with axes at right angles.

Skew bevel gears are those for which the corresponding crown gear has teeth that are straight and oblique.

Request a free quote 

Right Angle Spur and Spiral Bevel Gears

Bevel gears are gears where the axes of the two shafts intersect and the tooth-bearing faces of the gears themselves are conically shaped.

Bevel gears are most often mounted on shafts that are 90 degrees apart, but can be designed to work at other angles as well. The pitch surface of bevel gears is a cone.

An important concept in gearing is the pitch surface. In every pair of meshing gears, each gear has a pitch surface. The pitch surfaces are the surfaces of imaginary smooth (toothless) bodies that would produce the same gearing relationship by frictional contact between their faces as the actual gears do by their tooth-to-tooth contact. They are a sort of “average” surface that one would get by evening out the peaks and valleys of the individual teeth. For an ordinary gear the pitch surface is a cylinder. For a bevel gear the pitch surface is a cone. The pitch cones of meshed bevel gears are coaxial with the gear shafts; and the apexes of the two cones are at the point of intersection of the shaft axes. The pitch angle is the angle between the face of the cone and the axis. The most familiar kinds of bevel gears, such as those in the picture at the beginning of this article, have pitch angles of less than 90 degrees. They are “pointy”. This type of bevel gear is called an external bevel gear because the teeth are facing outwards. It is possible to have a pitch angle greater than ninety degrees, in which case the cone, rather than forming a point, forms a sort of conical cup. The teeth are then facing inwards, and this type of gear is called an internal bevel gear. In the border line case, a pitch angle of exactly 90 degrees, the teeth point straight forward. In this orientation, they resemble the points on a crown, and this type of gear is called a crown bevel gear or crown gear.

  • In Mild Steel bevel gears,, Stainless Steel bevel gears, Alloy Steel bevel gears,, Hardened and Tempered Steels bevel gears, Case Hardened Steels bevel gears, Induction hardened, Cast Iron bevel gears, or as specified
  • for Automobiles truck and Industries and agricultural bevel gears gearboxes
  • Custom made as per Specifications, Drawing or Sample or request
  • Teeth Size from 1 Module/10 D.P. to 10 Module/2.5 D.P. or as per print
  • Outer Diameter start from 25MM to 500MM
  • Face Width Max. 500MM
  • Required technic information for quotation from customer for bevel gearboxes :
  • Material of Construction – steel, hardening and tempering required etc
  • Teeth profile information – pitch, angle
  • Outer Diameter like total length and so on
  • Face Angle
  • Bore size
  • Key way size
  • Hub size
  • Any other requirement

Where two axles cross at point and engage by means of a pair of conical gears, the gears themselves are referred to as bevel gears. These gears enable a change in the axes of rotation of the respective shafts, commonly 90°( or at XX degrees as per print) . We can usefour bevel gears in a square to make a differential gearboxes, which can transmit power to two axles spinning at different speeds, such as those on a cornering truck and automobile and trcotrs.

Request For Quotation

    Pin It on Pinterest