0 منتجات

نظام الاصطياد

يمكن أن تكون خطط أو تكوينات نظام الرفع هذه مدمجة في العديد من التنسيقات باستخدام علب التروس المخروطية ، والمحركات ، وعلب تروس التخفيض ، وأعمدة الإدارة ، والوصلات ، والكتل الشاقولية وأجهزة التحكم في الحركة.

أربعة من أكبر تكوينات النظام ستكون أنظمة الرفع التي تم تكوينها "H" و "U" و "T" و "I". لاحظ أنه يمكن ربط الرافعات اللولبية المتعددة معًا آليًا أو كهربائيًا. والثاني مفيد إذا لم يكن هناك مساحة لربط أعمدة القيادة.

 
ح-نظام الاصطياد

نظام جاك تكوين H

نظام جاك-التكوين

I- تكوين نظام جاك

نظام جاك تكوين T

نظام جاك تكوين T

نظام جاك تكوين U

نظام جاك تكوين U

كيف يعمل نظام الرفع

منتج الرافعة اللولبية هو المكان الذي يتم فيه تشغيل عدة مقابس لولبية في السمفونية لتحقيق حركة خط مستقيم. يمكن أيضًا أن يُعرف ترتيب نظام الرافعة اللولبية باسم "نظام الرفع".

نظام الرفع يعمل

تعد فرصة ربط الرافعات اللولبية المتعددة معًا آليًا بحيث يتم نقل السمفونية من بين أفضل مزاياها. تتضمن الخطط النموذجية الرافعات اللولبية ، وصناديق التروس المخروطية ، والمحركات ، وعلب تروس التخفيض ، وأعمدة الإدارة ، والوصلات ، وكتل الشباك.

تتميز أنظمة Jacking بميزتين أساسيتين:

  1. إنها تسمح بهذه الحركة للأحمال الضخمة التي يتم تشغيلها بمحرك واحد ، على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن تتحرك الرافعات اللولبية 4 x ME18100 المرتبة داخل نظام الرافعة اللولبية بمقدار 400 تي (4000 كيلو نيوتن).
  2. أحمال الدعم بالتساوي أكبر من مساحة كبيرة نسبيًا ، على سبيل المثال ، حمل 20Te أكثر من مساحة 24 مترًا مربعًا باستخدام أربعة مقابس لولبية بمسافة مركزية 2 م × 6 م.
نظام الرفع يعمل 1

عادةً ما يتم ربط أنظمة الرفع آليًا بين كل عنصر مدفوع داخل النظام. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أيضًا العثور على أنظمة مرتبطة رقميًا. خلال هذه الأنظمة ، يتم تشغيل الرافعات اللولبية بمحرك فردي ومزامنتها مع نظام تحكم إلكتروني وحلقة تغذية مرتدة مغلقة. يمكن أيضًا توسيع هذا لضمان أن أنظمة الرفع المتعددة المرتبطة آليًا متزامنة / يتم التحكم فيها رقميًا مما يسمح لطرق حركة الخط المستقيم بالحصول على عروض على نطاق واسع.

وقد سمح لرافعات الطاقة بتوفير حلول نظام الرفع في معظم القطاعات. ستكون بيئات نوع الإنتاج سواء في المعادن أو المدنية أو السيارات أو الورق أو الطاقة هي المستخدمين الأساسيين لأنظمة الرفع ولكن التطبيقات مثل الملاعب والاتصالات والبحوث تستخدم أيضًا أنظمة الرفع ذات التصاميم الكبيرة والصغيرة.

بغض النظر عن التطبيق ، تمتلك Power Jacks الفهم والخبرة التي تضمن حصول المتسوقين على أفضل حل لنظام الرفع.

يعلقون عليه على موقع Pinterest

Jacking System

These jacking system plans or configurations could be built-in many formats by using bevel gearboxes, motors, reduction gearboxes, drive shafts, couplings, plummer blocks and motion control devices.

Four of the largest system configurations would be the ‘H’, ‘U’, ‘T’ and ‘I’ configured jacking systems. Observe that multiple screw jacks could be linked together robotically or electrically. The second is helpful if there’s no space for linking drive shafts.

 
h-jacking-system

H-Configuration Jacking System

i-Configuration jacking-system

I-Configuration Jacking System

T-Configuration Jacking System

T-Configuration Jacking System

U-Configuration Jacking System

U-Configuration Jacking System

How the Jacking System Works

A screw jack product is where several screw jack is operated in symphony to attain a straight line movement. The screw jack system arrangement can also be generally known as “jacking system”.

Jacking System Works

The opportunity to robotically link multiple screw jacks together so they relocate symphony is among their finest advantages. Typical plans involve screw jacks, bevel gear boxes, motors, reduction gearboxes, drive shafts, couplings and plummer blocks.

Jacking Systems have 2 primary features:

  1. They permit for that movement of huge loads driven with a single motor e.g. 4 x ME18100 screw jacks arranged inside a screw jack system could move a lot of 400 Te (4000kN).
  2. Support loads evenly more than a relatively large area e.g. 20Te load more than a 24m2 area using four screw jacks with 6m x 4m center spacing.
Jacking System Works 1

Typically jacking systems are robotically linked in between each driven item within the system. However digitally linked systems can also be found. During these systems the screw jacks are individually motorised and synchronised with an electronic control system and closed feedback loop. This may also be expanded to ensure that multiple robotically linked jacking systems are synchronised / controlled digitally allowing straight line motion methods to get offers for on the massive scale.

It has permitted Power Jacks to supply jacking system solutions into most sectors. Production type environments whether in metal, civil, automotive, paper or energy would be the primary users of jacking systems however applications for example stadiums, communications and research also employ jacking systems of big and small designs.

Regardless of the application Power Jacks possess the understanding and experience that ensures the shoppers will get the very best jacking system solution.

Pin It on Pinterest