0المنتجات

مضخات الفراغ

فراغ مضخة هو جهاز يزيل جزيئات الغاز من حجم مغلق من أجل ترك فراغ جزئي. تم اختراع أول مضخة تفريغ في عام 1650 بواسطة أوتو فون جويريك ، وسبقتها مضخة الشفط التي تعود إلى العصور القديمة.

لا أحد يحب أن يقضي يومًا واحدًا في حرارة الصيف بدون مكيف هواء يعمل. من أسهل الأشياء التي يمكنك القيام بها لزيادة كفاءة نظامك هو إرفاق ملف مضخة فراغ. في غضون ساعة ، يمكن عادةً تبريد سيارتك إلى درجة حرارة مريحة جدًا.

مضخات التفريغ أداء مهمتين تساعدان وحدة التكييف الخاصة بك على العمل بكفاءة. يقومون بإزالة أي ماء أو هواء أو غاز من الوحدة ، مما يمنعهم من أن يصبحوا مشحونين بمادة التبريد. كما أنها تستخدم لتجميد بخار الماء في النظام للتحكم في الضغط داخل الوحدة. عندما ينخفض ​​الضغط ، سيغلي الماء في درجة حرارة الغرفة ويخرج من النظام كبخار.

علامة واحدة على أنك بحاجة إلى استخدام ملف مضخة فراغ في وحدتك ملفات داخلية مجمدة أو متآكلة. تتجمد الملفات عندما لا يكون الضغط منخفضًا بما يكفي لتبخير أي سائل. ستحتاج أيضًا إلى استخدام ملف مضخة فراغ عندما يتم تجفيف المبرد لأي نوع من الخدمة. اترك المضخة تعمل حتى يتم تطهير النظام من جميع الملوثات ووصوله إلى الضغط الداخلي الصحيح.

من المهم أن يكون لديك الحجم المناسب مضخة فراغ للوظيفة ، حيث أن وحدتك لن تصل أبدًا إلى ضغطها الداخلي المناسب بخلاف ذلك. تقدم Ever-power.net مجموعة واسعة من مضخات التفريغ. من المرجح أن تجد الوحدات التي ستعمل مع نظام تكييف هواء قديم أكثر من متجر الأجهزة المحلي. ستجد أيضًا أنه من السهل الحصول على طرز أحدث أيضًا. في معظم الحالات ، من المرجح أن تتلقى مشترياتك في غضون أسبوع ؛ إذا كان الأمر عاجلاً ، يمكنك الحصول عليه بشكل أسرع ، يمكنك اختيار الشحن الأسرع.

بدلاً من المعاناة خلال صيف حار مع مكيف هواء يكلفك المال ولكنه لا يقوم بعمله ، استخدم a مضخة فراغ للتأكد من نظافة النظام من أي سوائل أو هواء. إذا كان لا يزال لديك المطبوعات المرفقة مع نظامك ، فيجب أن يخبرك بما تحتاج إليه عند ملف مضخة فراغ مهم.

طلب عرض أسعار

يعلقون عليه على موقع Pinterest

Vacuum Pumps

Vacuum pump is a device that removes gas molecules from a sealed volume in order to leave behind a partial vacuum. The first vacuum pump was invented in 1650 by Otto von Guericke, and was preceded by the suction pump, which dates to antiquity.

No one likes to have to spend a single day in the heat of summer without a working air conditioner. One of the easier things you can do to increase the efficiency of your system is to attach a vacuum pump. Within an hour, it can usually cool your car to a very comfortable temperature.

Vacuum pumps perform two duties that help your AC unit run efficiently. They remove any water, air, or gas from the unit, keeping them from becoming charged with refrigerant. They are also used to freeze water vapor in the system to control the pressure within the unit. As the pressure drops, water will boil at room temperature and escape the system as vapor.

One sign that you need to use a vacuum pump on your unit is frozen or corroded internal coils. The coils freeze when the pressure is not low enough to vaporize any liquid. You will also need to use a vacuum pump when you have had the refrigerant drained for any type of service. Allow the pump to run until the system has been purged of all contaminants and has reached the correct internal pressure.

It is important to have the appropriate size of vacuum pump for the job, as your unit will never reach its proper internal pressure otherwise. Ever-power.net offers a wide range of vacuum pumps. You are more likely to find units that will work with an older air conditioning system than in your local hardware store. You’ll also find it easy to get newer models, as well. In most cases, you will most likely receive your purchase within a week; if it is urgent you get it faster, you can opt for faster shipping.

Instead of suffering through a hot summer with an air conditioner that is costing you money but not doing its job, use a vacuum pump to make sure the system is clean of any liquids or air. If you still have the literature that came with your system, it should tell you what you need when a vacuum pump is necessary.

Request For Quotation

Pin It on Pinterest